WVU Women's Track Schedule

2016 - 2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Sat., Dec. 03 Marty Pushkin Track Classic   Results
Sat., Jan. 14 WVU Open   Results
Fri., Jan. 27 PSU National Open (University Park, Pa.)   Results
Sat., Jan. 28 PSU National Open (University Park, Pa.)   Results
Fri., Feb. 03 Akron Invitational (Akron, Ohio)   Results
Sat., Feb. 04 Akron Invitational (Akron, Ohio)   Results
Fri., Feb. 10 Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)   Results
Fri., Feb. 10 Marshall Invitational (Huntington, W.Va.)   Results
Sat., Feb. 11 Marshall Invitational (Huntington, W.Va.)   Results
Sat., Feb. 11 Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)   Results
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn State Tune-Up (University Park, Pa.)   Results
Fri., Feb. 24 Big 12 Indoor Championship (Ames, Iowa)   Results
Sat., Feb. 25 Big 12 Indoor Championship (Ames, Iowa)   10th place
Fri., Mar. 17 49er Classic (Charlotte, N.C.)   Results
Sat., Mar. 18 49er Classic (Charlotte, N.C.)   Results
Fri., Mar. 24 Raleigh Relays (Raleigh, N.C.)   Results
Sat., Mar. 25 Raleigh Relays (Raleigh, N.C.)   Results
Fri., Mar. 31 Stanford Invitational (Stanford, Calif.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 08 Mason Spring Invitational (Fairfax, Va.)   Results
Fri., Apr. 14 Bison Outdoor Classic (Lewisburg, Pa.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 15 Bison Outdoor Classic (Lewisburg, Pa.)   Fifth Place
Fri., Apr. 21 Virginia Challenge (Charlottesville, Va.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 22 Virginia Challenge (Charlottesville, Va.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 29 Virginia Grand Prix (Charlottesville, Va.)   11:30 AM
Fri., May. 05 TBA   TBA
Sat., May. 06 TBA   TBA
Fri., May. 12 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)   11:00 AM
Sat., May. 13 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)   11:00 AM
Sun., May. 14 Big 12 Outdoor Championship (Lawrence, Kan.)   11:00 AM
Thu., May. 25 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.)   10:00 AM
Fri., May. 26 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.)   10:00 AM
Sat., May. 27 NCAA East Preliminary Regionals (Lexington, Ky.)   10:00 AM
Wed., Jun. 07 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.)   11:00 AM
Thu., Jun. 08 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.)   11:00 AM
Fri., Jun. 09 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.)   11:00 AM
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Championships (Eugene, Ore.)   11:00 AM