WVU Women's Tennis Schedule

2016 - 2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Fri., Sep. 16 at William & Mary Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)   Results
Sat., Sep. 17 at William & Mary Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)   Results
Sun., Sep. 18 at William & Mary Tribe Invitational (Williamsburg, Va.)   Results
Fri., Sep. 23 at Little Rock Classic (Little Rock, Ark.)   Results
Sat., Sep. 24 at Little Rock Classic (Little Rock, Ark.)   Results
Sun., Sep. 25 at Little Rock Classic (Little Rock, Ark.)   Results
Sat., Oct. 01 ITA All-American Championships (Pre-Qualifiers)   Results
Sun., Oct. 02 ITA All-American Championships (Pre-Qualifiers)   Results
Fri., Oct. 07 at Cleveland State Invitational (Cleveland, Ohio)   Results
Sat., Oct. 08 at Cleveland State Invitational (Cleveland, Ohio)   Results
Sun., Oct. 09 at Cleveland State Invitational (Cleveland, Ohio)   Results
Fri., Oct. 14 ITA Regionals (Norfolk, Va.)   Results
Sat., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals (Norfolk, Va.)   Results
Sun., Oct. 16 ITA Regionals (Norfolk, Va.)   Results
Sat., Jan. 21 at Pitt   L, 6-1
Sun., Jan. 22 at Penn State   L, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 28 Akron   W, 4-3
Sun., Jan. 29 Maryland   L, 4-2
Fri., Feb. 03 at VCU   W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 04 at William & Mary   L, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 11 at Buffalo   W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 18 Virginia Tech   L, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 19 Marshall   W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 04 at Indiana   L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 11 at Iowa State   L, 4-2
Fri., Mar. 24 at No. 21 Kansas http://kuathne.ws/2mFjnRW L, 4-0
Sun., Mar. 26 at Kansas State   10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 31 Texas   3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Baylor   10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 07 at TCU   5:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Texas Tech   11:30 AM
Fri., Apr. 21 Oklahoma State   5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Oklahoma   12:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)   TBA
Fri., Apr. 28 Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)   TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)   TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 Big 12 Championship (Norman, Oklahoma)   TBA