WVU Rowing Schedule

2016 - 2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Sat., Oct. 08 at Bucknell (Varsity)   L, 6-2
Sun., Oct. 09 at Bucknell (Varsity)   L, 6-2
Sat., Nov. 05 at Head of Occoquan (Fairfax Station, Va.) (Novice)   Results
Fri., Nov. 11 Duquesne (Varsity and Novice)   Results
Sat., Mar. 11 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sun., Mar. 12 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sat., Mar. 25 at Georgetown   Results
Sat., Apr. 08 Big 12 Duals (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 22 at Duquesne with Dayton   Results
Sun., Apr. 23 George Mason Invitational (Fairfax Station, Va.)   Results
Sat., Apr. 29 at Temple   Results
Sat., May. 13 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sun., May. 14 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   5th Place