WVU Rowing Schedule

2016 - 2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Sat., Oct. 08 at Bucknell (Varsity)   L, 6-2
Sun., Oct. 09 at Bucknell (Varsity)   L, 6-2
Sat., Nov. 05 at Head of Occoquan (Fairfax Station, Va.) (Novice)   Results
Fri., Nov. 11 Duquesne (Varsity and Novice)   Results
Sat., Mar. 11 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sun., Mar. 12 Cardinal Invitational (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   Results
Sat., Mar. 25 at Georgetown   Results
Sat., Apr. 08 Big 12 Duals (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   9:30 AM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Duquesne   TBA
Sun., Apr. 23 George Mason Invitational (Fairfax Station, Va.)   TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 at Temple   TBA
Sat., May. 13 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   2:00 PM
Sun., May. 14 Big 12 Championship (Oak Ridge, Tenn.)   9:00 AM