WVU Men's Golf Schedule

2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Mon., Sep. 12 The Invitational at the Ocean Course - Kiawah Island Resort (Johns Island, S.C.)   T-6th
Tue., Sep. 13 The Invitational at the Ocean Course - Kiawah Island Resort (Johns Island, S.C.)   T-9th
Mon., Sep. 19 Janney VCU Shootout - C.C. of Virginia (Richmond, Va.)   7th
Tue., Sep. 20 Janney VCU Shootout - C.C. of Virginia (Richmond, Va.)   T-8th
Mon., Sep. 26 Primland Collegiate Invitational - Primland Meadows Golf Club (Meadows of Dan, Va.)   Canceled
Tue., Sep. 27 Primland Collegiate Invitational - Primland Meadows Golf Club (Meadows of Dan, Va.)   Canceled
Mon., Oct. 10 Mountaineer Intercollegiate - Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W.Va.)   T-8th
Tue., Oct. 11 Mountaineer Intercollegiate - Pete Dye Golf Club (Bridgeport, W.Va.)   4th
Mon., Oct. 24 Quail Valley Intercollegiate - Quail Valley Golf & River Club (Vero Beach, Fla.)   T-12th
Tue., Oct. 25 Quail Valley Intercollegiate - Quail Valley Golf & River Club (Vero Beach, Fla.)   12th
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Penn State - Reunion Resort (Orlando, Fla.)   L, 386-377
Mon., Feb. 20 Mobile Sports Authority Intercollegiate - Magnolia Grove Golf Club (Mobile, Ala.)   11th
Tue., Feb. 21 Mobile Sports Authority Intercollegiate - Magnolia Grove Golf Club (Mobile, Ala.)   13th
Sun., Mar. 05 Tiger Invitational Presented by Jason Dufner - Grand National Golf Club (Opelika, Ala.)   T-10th
Mon., Mar. 06 Tiger Invitational Presented by Jason Dufner - Grand National Golf Club (Opelika, Ala.)   13th
Fri., Mar. 10 Seminole Intercollegiate - Southwood Country Club (Tallahassee, Fla.)   4th
Sat., Mar. 11 Seminole Intercollegiate - Southwood Country Club (Tallahassee, Fla.)   5th
Sun., Mar. 12 Seminole Intercollegiate - Southwood Country Club (Tallahassee, Fla.)   6th
Fri., Mar. 24 Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University Golf Course (Greenville, S.C.)   T-17th
Sat., Mar. 25 Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University Golf Course (Greenville, S.C.)   17th
Sun., Mar. 26 Furman Intercollegiate - Furman University Golf Course (Greenville, S.C.)   15th
Mon., Apr. 03 East Carolina Intercollegiate - Brook Valley C.C. (Greenville, N.C)   4th
Tue., Apr. 04 East Carolina Intercollegiate - Brook Valley C.C. (Greenville, N.C)   1st
Sat., Apr. 15 Rutherford Intercollegiate - Penn State Blue Golf Course (University Park, Pa.)   T-6th
Sun., Apr. 16 Rutherford Intercollegiate - Penn State Blue Golf Course (University Park, Pa.)   6th
Mon., Apr. 24 Big 12 Championship - Prairie Dunes Country Club (Hutchinson, Kansas)   10th
Tue., Apr. 25 Big 12 Championship - Prairie Dunes Country Club (Hutchinson, Kansas)   10:30 AM
Wed., Apr. 26 Big 12 Championship - Prairie Dunes Country Club (Hutchinson, Kansas)   8:00 AM