WVU Gymnastics Schedule

2016 - 2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Sun., Jan. 08 at Maryland   W, 194.4-193.95
Fri., Jan. 13 at Pitt   L, 194.025-193.875
Sat., Jan. 21 Oklahoma*   L, 197.925-195.55
Sun., Jan. 29 Denver*   W, 196.3-195.9
Sun., Jan. 29 Temple   W, 196.3-193.625
Sun., Jan. 29 Towson   W, 196.3-194.775
Sat., Feb. 04 at Kent State   W, 195.95-194.875
Sun., Feb. 12 at Towson   L, 195.025-194.575
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. North Carolina (at Towson)   L, 195.525-194.575
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Temple (at Towson)   W, 194.575-193.575
Sat., Feb. 18 at Ohio State   L, 196.075-195.8
Sun., Feb. 26 Iowa State*   W, 195.95-195.725
Sun., Feb. 26 Maryland   W, 195.95-195.45
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Michigan State (at Pitt)   W, 195.7-194.6
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Towson (at Pitt)   W, 195.7-194.4
Fri., Mar. 03 at Pitt   W, 195.7-195.375
Sun., Mar. 05 Pitt   W, 195.8-194.2
Sun., Mar. 05 George Washington   L, 196.375-195.8
Sun., Mar. 05 Eastern Michigan   L, 196.225-195.8
Fri., Mar. 10 at Florida SEC Network+ L, 197.6-196.1
Sat., Mar. 18 Big 12 Gymnastics Championship (Frisco, Texas)   Third Place, 195.575
Sat., Apr. 01 NCAA Morgantown Regional Championships   Third Place, 196.325
Fri., Apr. 14 NCAA National Championships (St. Louis, Mo.) ESPNU Individual Results