WVU Football Schedule

2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Sat., Apr. 15 Gold-Blue Spring Game   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Virginia Tech (Landover, Md.) ABC 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 East Carolina   TBA
Sat., Sep. 16 Delaware State   TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 at Kansas   TBA
Sat., Oct. 07 at TCU   TBA
Sat., Oct. 14 Texas Tech (Homecoming)   TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 at Baylor   TBA
Sat., Oct. 28 Oklahoma State (Mountaineer Week)   TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 Iowa State   TBA
Sat., Nov. 11 at Kansas State   TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 Texas   TBA
Sat., Nov. 25 at Oklahoma   TBA
Sat., Dec. 02 Big 12 Championship (Arlington, Texas)   TBA