WVU Baseball Schedule

2017

Date Opponent TV Time/Result
Fri., Feb. 17 at Charlotte   L, 6-3
Sat., Feb. 18 at Charlotte   L, 13-2
Sun., Feb. 19 at Charlotte   W, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. George Mason (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)   W, 5-3
Sat., Feb. 25 at No. 18 Coastal Carolina   W, 22-9
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Ball State (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)   W, 4-1
Mon., Feb. 27 at No. 18 Coastal Carolina   W, 4-1
Thu., Mar. 02 at Nicholls   W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 03 at Tulane   L, 9-8
Sat., Mar. 04 at Tulane   L, 6-0
Sun., Mar. 05 at Tulane   W, 18-5
Tue., Mar. 07 at Southeastern Louisiana   Cancelled (Rain)
Wed., Mar. 08 at Southeastern Louisiana   L, 4-2 (12)
Fri., Mar. 10 at Old Dominion   L, 8-4
Fri., Mar. 10 at Old Dominion   W, 3-1
Sat., Mar. 11 at Old Dominion   L, 7-4
Tue., Mar. 14 Morehead State   Postponed to April 5
Fri., Mar. 17 at No. 10 Baylor * FS1 W, 7-1
Sat., Mar. 18 at No. 10 Baylor * FSSW+, FCS Central W, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 19 at No. 10 Baylor * FCS Central L, 5-1
Wed., Mar. 22 at Penn State   Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 Jacksonville   W, 5-3
Sat., Mar. 25 Jacksonville   W, 8-1
Sat., Mar. 25 Jacksonville   L, 8-2
Tue., Mar. 28 at Pitt   6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 at Oklahoma State * FSSW+, FCS Atlantic 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Oklahoma State *   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Oklahoma State *   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Marshall   6:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Morehead State   5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Kansas *   6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Kansas *   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Kansas *   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Maryland   4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 TCU * FCS Atlantic 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 TCU *   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 16 TCU * Nexstar 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Marshall (Charleston, W.Va.)   6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 at Kansas State *   7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Kansas State *   5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Kansas State *   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Virginia Tech   5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Oklahoma *   6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Oklahoma *   4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Oklahoma * Nexstar 12:00 PM
Tue., May. 02 Eastern Michigan   6:30 PM
Fri., May. 05 Texas Tech *   6:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 Texas Tech * FCS Central 4:00 PM
Sun., May. 07 Texas Tech *   1:00 PM
Tue., May. 09 Penn State   6:30 PM
Fri., May. 12 Gardner-Webb   6:30 PM
Sat., May. 13 Gardner-Webb   4:00 PM
Sun., May. 14 Gardner-Webb   1:00 PM
Tue., May. 16 Pitt   6:30 PM
Fri., May. 19 at Texas * LHN 7:30 PM
Sat., May. 20 at Texas * LHN 5:00 PM
Sun., May. 21 at Texas * LHN 2:00 PM